fbpx

OUR PEOPLE

Home People
Farhan Farani

London City Office, Managing Director

020 7242 1666 farhan@faranitaylor.com View profile
Amer Rahman

London City Office, Director

020 7242 1666 arahman@faranitaylor.com View profile
Dost Malik

London City Office, Immigration Law Specialist

020 7242 1666 dmalik@faranitaylor.com View profile
James Sherratt

London City Office, Director

020 7242 1666 jsherratt@faranitaylor.com View profile
Fehmina Farani

London City Office, Solicitor

020 7242 1666 ffarani@faranitaylor.com View profile
Kamran Inayat

London City Office, Head of Finance and Compliance

020 7242 1666 kinayat@faranitaylor.com View profile
Paul Lockyer

London City Office, Head of Estate Planning

020 7242 1666 info@faranitaylor.com View profile
Richard Britton

London Essex Office, Head of Crime Department

020 3301 6666 rbritton@faranitaylor.com View profile
Ijaz Ahmad

London Essex Office, Head of Conveyancing

020 3301 6666 iahmad@faranitaylor.com View profile
Maney Ullah

London Essex Office, Head of Housing Litigation

020 3301 6666 mullah@faranitaylor.com View profile
Neil Brown

London Essex Office, Head of Civil Litigation

020 3301 6666 nbrown@faranitaylor.com View profile
Marta Figueiredo

London City Office, Office Manager, HR Manager

020 7242 1666 info@faranitaylor.com View profile
Umar Khan

London City Office, Accounts Manager

020 7242 1666 ukhan@faranitaylor.com View profile
Shahzad Saeed

London City Office, Solicitor

020 7242 1666 ssaeed@faranitaylor.com View profile
Hamidullah Khan

London City Office, Solicitor

020 3301 6666 h.khan@faranitaylor.com View profile
Sheldon Burgher

London City Office, Paralegal

020 7424 1666 sheldon@faranitaylor.com View profile
Pothiayah Aplasamy

London Essex Office, Solicitor

020 3301 6666 samy@faranitaylor.com View profile
Sumara Azhar

London Essex Office, Solicitor

020 3301 6666 sazhar@faranitaylor.com View profile
Soneela Raheel

London City Office, Solicitor

020 7242 1666 soneela@faranitaylor.com View profile
Rakesh Prajapati

London Essex Office, Solicitor

020 3301 6666 rprajapati@faranitaylor.com View profile
Adeeb Chowdhry

London City Office, Solicitor

020 7242 1666 adeeb@faranitaylor.com View profile
Zahur Chowdhry

London City Office, Senior Estate Planner

020 7242 1666 zchowdhry@faranitaylor.com View profile
Sanam Qaissar

London Essex Office, Advisor

020 3301 6666 sqaissar@faranitaylor.com View profile
Khalid Mehmood

London Essex Office, Advisor

020 3301 6666 kmehmood@faranitaylor.com View profile
Alizah Kazim

London City Office, Legal Advisor

020 7242 1666 akazim@faranitaylor.com View profile
Anum Wraich

London City Office, Solicitor

020 7242 1666 awraich@faranitaylor.com View profile
Ali Mahota

London Essex Office, Trainee Solicitor

020 3301 6666 amahota@faranitaylor.com View profile
Sajid Mehmood

London Essex Office, Advisor

020 3301 6666 smehmood@faranitaylor.com View profile
Nawaal Ali

London Essex Office, Paralegal

020 3301 6666 nawaal@faranitaylor.com View profile
Shareen Khan Yousafzai

London City Office, Paralegal

020 7242 1666 shareen@faranitaylor.com View profile
Gustavo Bussmann

London City Office, Legal Advisor

020 7242 1666 gustavo@faranitaylor.com View profile
Ben Lockyer

London City Office, Business Development Manager

020 7242 1666 benjamin@faranitaylor.com View profile
Amin Chishti

London City Office, Public Relations

020 7242 1666 achishti@faranitaylor.com View profile
Dmytro Castro

London City Office, Paralegal

020 7242 1666 dcastro@faranitaylor.com View profile
Farrah Iqbal

London Essex Office, Paralegal

020 3301 6666 fiqbal@faranitaylor.com View profile
Stephanie Ince

London Essex Office, Office Administrator

020 3301 6666 since@faranitaylor.com View profile
Karolina Siwiec

London Essex Office, Paralegal

020 3301 6666 KSiwiec@faranitaylor.com View profile
Andrada L Ciolac

London City Office, Office Administrator

020 7242 1666 info@faranitaylor.com View profile

Do you need professional legal assistance?